Family Time

I decided to take a break from Italy to show you some more recent pictures from my life.  My family came to visit me a couple weeks ago during my sister’s spring break.  I loved showing them around Aix and introducing them to my French family.  I played tour guide and translator as I introduced them to the markets and to a more in depth version of French culture.  Well, I introduced my parents to a more in depth version of French culture.  My sister is a French major so she didn’t need introduced to anything. My family explored Aix and some surrounding towns while I was in class Monday-Thursday and then we went on some adventures Friday and Saturday.  It was such a blessing to have them visit and I missed them terribly when they left.  I don’t think I would mind as terribly moving somewhere far away if I could move my mom, dad, and sister someplace nearby.

Leave a comment